#Mindfulness. I’ve been working a lot on bringing more into my life, and I’ve got a long way to go. I passed these gorgeous, fragrant blooms not half a block from my house yesterday. They’ve clearly been in bloom for at least a few weeks, so I must have passed them at least a dozen times. Yet yesterday was the first time I noticed them. Because I was actually walking. In the moment. Right here, right now. Not glued to a screen, not distracted by music or a conversation. Soaking in the sights and sounds and smells that surrounded me. And what a beautiful reward I received for my efforts. Slow down. Look around. Be here right now. Soak in every detail that this moment has to offer you. It won’t always be beautiful, but it will always be worth it. You will start to see the world, your life, yourself in an entirely new way. #Mindful #BeHereNow #StayPresent #SmellTheFlowers #LookAround #SlowDown #SoakItIn #LifeIsPassingYouBy #Don’tLetIt #LookAround #NoScreen #ScreenFree #Unplug #LifeIn3D #FiveSenses #InThisMoment #YogaEverywhere #OffTheMat #ThatYogaLife #ThatEntrepreneurLife

via Instagram
Leave a Reply

